Close filters
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
1 From 5
No results were found for the filter!
Magnet clock with quartz movement and swinging cone pendulum dark
Magnet clock with quartz movement and swinging...
This magnificent magnet cuckoo clock is guaranteed to be an eye-catcher on your wall or your refrigerator door. The detailed reproduction of a cuckoo clock is delicately painted. The special feature - the clock actually works because it...
€9.50 *
Magnetic watch white with and swinging pendulum
Magnetic watch white with and swinging pendulum
This magnificent magnet cuckoo clock is guaranteed to be an eye-catcher on your wall or your refrigerator door. The detailed reproduction of a cuckoo clock is delicately painted. The special feature - the clock actually works because it...
€9.50 *
Magnet clock with quartz movement and swinging pendulum boy
Magnet clock with quartz movement and swinging...
This magnificent magnet cuckoo clock is guaranteed to be an eye-catcher on your wall or your refrigerator door. The detailed reproduction of a cuckoo clock is delicately painted. The special feature - the clock actually works because it...
€9.50 *
Kuckulino pendulum clock, 14 cm
Kuckulino pendulum clock, 14 cm
Kuckulino pendulum clock with quartz movement and cuckoo call. Carved with pendulum, a bird and 5 leaves. With automatic night shut off and wooden dial. Color: walnut Size: 14 cm 2 years warranty
€42.80 *
Cuckoo clock bright with deer
Cuckoo clock bright with deer
This watch is for someone who likes it bright and friendly and does not like the typical dark Black Forest watches. This cuckoo clock is characterized by a natural wooden case. This makes it light and bright. It receives its special...
€180.00 *
Cuckoo clock with deer 1 day
Cuckoo clock with deer 1 day
On the left is a cute deer in front of a fir and on the right is a fountain. This lovingly equipped watch is equipped with a mechanical 1-day movement. The clock is about 20 cm high (measured without pendulum). The cuckoo calls for half...
€170.00 *
Cuckoo Clock 5 sheets, 28 cm
Cuckoo Clock 5 sheets, 28 cm
This is the classic cuckoo clock with 5 leaves and a bird on the roof that looks like it's about to be lifted off. The watch has a solid wood case and was made by hand. The carving of the clock is flamed. Made in the Black Forest. Made...
€160.00 *
Cuckoo Clock, 1 day 5 sheets, 20 cm
Cuckoo Clock, 1 day 5 sheets, 20 cm
This is the classic cuckoo clock with 5 leaves and a bird on the roof that looks like it's about to be lifted off. The watch has a solid wood case and was made by hand. Made in the Black Forest. Made in Germany Height x width = 20 x 20cm...
€135.00 *
Cuckoo Clock 8 days, white / red, 38 cm
Cuckoo Clock 8 days, white / red, 38 cm
Mechanical cuckoo clock with 8 days work. The classic among cuckoo clocks with deer head in white, with red painted elements. The cuckoo calls at half an hour once and at the hour of the hour accordingly. All clocks have a night...
€320.00 *
Cuckoo Clock 8 days, black / red, 38 cm
Cuckoo Clock 8 days, black / red, 38 cm
Mechanical cuckoo clock with 8 days work. The classic among cuckoo clocks with deer head in black, with red painted elements. The cuckoo calls at half an hour once and at the hour of the hour accordingly. All clocks have a night...
€320.00 *
Hunting piece with deer, 1 day, 25 cm
Hunting piece with deer, 1 day, 25 cm
This classic, carved cuckoo clock majestically carries a deer head above the roof. The stylish clock in dark wood is decorated with a carved cuckoo and decorated with decorative foliage. On the sides of the clock there is a hare and a...
€280.00 *
Pair of birds, 1-day, 33 cm
Pair of birds, 1-day, 33 cm
That these two pretty are a couple, you can see immediately. The cuddly little birds are just nice to look at and crown this classic, carved cuckoo clock. The clock is framed by carved leaves. It is decorated in dark wood with a carved...
€220.00 *
1 From 5
Viewed

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Magnet Uhr mit und schwingendem Pendel weiß
Magnet Uhr mit und schwingendem Pendel weiß
Diese prächtige Magnet Kuckucksuhr wird garantiert zum Blickfang an Ihrer Wand oder Ihrer Kühlschranktür. Die detailgetreue Wiedergabe einer Kuckucksuhr ist zart bemalt. Der besondere Clou - die Uhr läuft tatsächlich, weil sie mit einem...
9,50 € *
Kuckulino Pendeluhr, 14 cm
Kuckulino Pendeluhr, 14 cm
Kuckulino Pendeluhr mit Quarzwerk und Kuckuckruf. Geschnitzt mit Pendel, einem Vogel und 5 Laubblättern. Mit automatischer Nachtabschaltung und Holzziferblatt. Farbe: Nussbaum Größe: 14 cm 2 Jahre Garantie
43,40 € *
Kuckucksuhr hell mit Reh
Kuckucksuhr hell mit Reh
Diese Uhr ist etwas für jemanden, der es gerne hell und freundlich mag und keinen Gefallen an den typischen dunklen Schwarzwald-Uhren findet. Diese Kuckucksuhr zeichnet sich durch ein naturbelassenes Holzgehäuse aus. Dadurch wirkt sie...
169,50 € *
Kuckucksuhr mit Reh 1 Tag
Kuckucksuhr mit Reh 1 Tag
Auf der linken Seite steht ein niedliches Reh vor einer Tanne und rechts befindet sich ein Brunnen. Diese liebevoll ausgestattete Uhr ist mit einem mechanischen 1-Tage-Uhrwerk versehen. Die Uhr ist ca 20 cm hoch (gemessen ohne Pendel)....
159,00 € *
Kuckucksuhr 5 Blatt, 28 cm
Kuckucksuhr 5 Blatt, 28 cm
Dies ist die klassische Kuckucksuhr mit 5 Läubblättern und einem Vogel am Dach der aussieht als wäre er kurz vor dem abhebenden. Die Uhr verfügt über ein Massivholzgehäuse und wurde von Hand gefertigt. Die Schnitzerei der Uhr ist...
149,00 € *
Kuckucksuhr, 1 Tag 5 Blatt, 20 cm
Kuckucksuhr, 1 Tag 5 Blatt, 20 cm
Dies ist die klassische Kuckucksuhr mit 5 Läubblättern und einem Vogel am Dach der aussieht als wäre er kurz vor dem abhebenden. Die Uhr verfügt über ein Massivholzgehäuse und wurde von Hand gefertigt. Hergestellt im Schwarzwald. Made in...
129,00 € *
Kuckucksuhr 8 Tage, weiß/rot, 38 cm
Kuckucksuhr 8 Tage, weiß/rot, 38 cm
Mechanische Kuckucksuhr mit 8 Tagewerk. Der Klassiker unter Kuckucksuhren mit Hirschkopf in weiss, mit rot lackierten Elementen. Der Kuckuck ruft zur halben Stunde einmal und zur vollen Stunde der Uhrzeit entsprechend. Alle Uhren...
299,00 € *
Kuckucksuhr 8 Tage, schwarz/rot, 38 cm
Kuckucksuhr 8 Tage, schwarz/rot, 38 cm
Mechanische Kuckucksuhr mit 8 Tagewerk. Der Klassiker unter Kuckucksuhren mit Hirschkopf in schwarz, mit rot lackierten Elementen. Der Kuckuck ruft zur halben Stunde einmal und zur vollen Stunde der Uhrzeit entsprechend. Alle Uhren...
289,00 € *
Jagtstück mit Hirsch, 1 Tag, 25 cm
Jagtstück mit Hirsch, 1 Tag, 25 cm
Diese klassische, geschnitzte Kuckucksuhr trägt majestätisch einen Hirschkopf über dem Dach. Die stilvolle Uhr in dunklem Holz ist mit einem geschnitzten Kuckuck versehen und dekorativem Blattwerk verziehrt. Auf den Seiten der Uhr finden...
259,00 € *
Vogelpaar, 1-Tag, 33 cm
Vogelpaar, 1-Tag, 33 cm
Das diese beiden Hübschen ein Paar sind, sieht man sofort. Die schmusenden Vögelchen sind einfach nett anzuschauen und krönen diese klassische, geschnitzte Kuckucksuhr. Die Uhr wird eingerahmt von geschnitzem Laub. Sie ist in dunklem...
199,00 € *
Schwarwälder Holzmacher , 1-Tag, 33
Schwarwälder Holzmacher , 1-Tag, 33
Mechanische Kuckucksuhr mit 1 Tag. Diese wunderschöne Kuckucksuhr in filigraner Handarbeit gefertigte Handwerkskunst ist ein Meisterstück. Der Kuckuck ruft zur halben Stunde einmal und zur vollen Stunde der Uhrzeit entsprechend. Alle...
269,00 € *
Schwarzwälder Meisterschnitzer, 30
Schwarzwälder Meisterschnitzer, 30
Unglaubliches Kunsthandwerk im Detail. Kuckucksuhr mit mechanischen 1 Tage Uhrwerk. Perfekt in jedem Detail. Echte Handarbeit. Sogar das Pendel ist handgeschnitzt mit Motiv. Die Uhr wurde aus heimischen, schwarzwälder Lindenholz...
229,00 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen