Close filters
 
  •  
from to
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
Weather house with shingles dark
Weather house with shingles dark
Weather house decorated in wood with a fir tree and a deer. Inside the weatherhouse there is a string of fine strained hair. These are sensitive to changes in humidity and are twisting. When the air is dry, the woman in a summer dress is...
€29.90 *
Weather house with shingles bright
Weather house with shingles bright
Weather house decorated in wood with a fir tree and a deer. Inside the weatherhouse there is a string of fine strained hair. These are sensitive to changes in humidity and are twisting. When the air is dry, the woman in a summer dress is...
€29.90 *
Weather house, colorful
Weather house, colorful
Colorful wooden weatherhouse decorated with a fir tree and a brown wooden roof. Inside the weatherhouse there is a string of fine strained hair. These are sensitive to changes in humidity and are twisting. When the air is dry, the woman...
€17.99 *
Weather house with temperature display
Weather house with temperature display
Wooden weatherhouse with temperature display. Inside the house is a strand of fine hair, twisting against each other when humidity levels change. When the weather is nice, a Black Forest woman in a summer dress appears, in the rain a man...
€17.99 *
Weather house colorful
Weather house colorful
Colorful wooden weatherhouse decorated with a fir and a green roof. Inside the weatherhouse there is a string of fine strained hair. These are sensitive to changes in humidity and are twisting. When the air is dry, the woman in a summer...
€19.90 *
Weather house handpainted
Weather house handpainted
Weather house made of wood with hand-painted flowers. Inside the weatherhouse there is a string of fine strained hair. These are sensitive to changes in humidity and are twisting. When the air is dry, the woman in a summer dress is in...
€19.90 *
Weather house handpainted, 19 cm wide
Weather house handpainted, 19 cm wide
Wooden weatherhouse decorated with deer and fountain. With a brown wooden roof. Inside the weatherhouse there is a string of fine strained hair. These are sensitive to changes in humidity and are twisting. When the air is dry, the woman...
€29.90 *
Weather house Musikantenstadl
Weather house Musikantenstadl
Very filigree and detailed, weather cabin made of wood. Here you can see the Black Forest craftsmanship. Decorated with 3 hand-painted folk musicians. Inside the weatherhouse there is a string of fine strained hair. These are sensitive...
€40.50 *
Weather house blue
Weather house blue
Weather house decorated in wood with a fir tree and a deer. Inside the weatherhouse there is a string of fine strained hair. These are sensitive to changes in humidity and are twisting. When the air is dry, the woman in a summer dress is...
€29.90 *
Weather house with shingles in green
Weather house with shingles in green
Wooden weatherhouse decorated with a fir and a deer. Inside the weatherhouse there is a string of fine strained hair. These are sensitive to changes in humidity and are twisting. When the air is dry, the woman in a summer dress is in...
€34.00 *
Weather house with shingles in pink
Weather house with shingles in pink
Wetterhäuschen aus Holz mit einer Tanne und einem Reh verziert. Im Inneren des Wetterhäuschens befindet sich ein Strang fein gespannter Haare. Diese reagieren empfindlich auf Veränderungen der Luftfeuchtigkeit und verdrehen sich dabei....
€34.00 *
Weather house with shingles in blue
Weather house with shingles in blue
Wooden weatherhouse decorated with a fir and a deer. Inside the weatherhouse there is a string of fine strained hair. These are sensitive to changes in humidity and are twisting. When the air is dry, the woman in a summer dress is in...
€34.00 *
1 From 3
Viewed

1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Wetterhaus mit Dachschindeln dunkel
Wetterhaus mit Dachschindeln dunkel
Wetterhäuschen aus Holz mit einer Tanne und einem Reh verziert. Im Inneren des Wetterhäuschens befindet sich ein Strang fein gespannter Haare. Diese reagieren empfindlich auf Veränderungen der Luftfeuchtigkeit und verdrehen sich dabei....
28,40 € *
Wetterhaus mit Dachschindeln hell
Wetterhaus mit Dachschindeln hell
Wetterhäuschen aus Holz mit einer Tanne und einem Reh verziert. Im Inneren des Wetterhäuschens befindet sich ein Strang fein gespannter Haare. Diese reagieren empfindlich auf Veränderungen der Luftfeuchtigkeit und verdrehen sich dabei....
28,40 € *
Wetterhäuschen, bunt
Wetterhäuschen, bunt
425Buntes Wetterhäuschen aus Holz mit einer Tanne verziert und einem braunen Holzdach. Im Inneren des Wetterhäuschens befindet sich ein Strang fein gespannter Haare. Diese reagieren empfindlich auf Veränderungen der Luftfeuchtigkeit und...
17,40 € *
Wetterhäuschen mit Temperaturanzeige
Wetterhäuschen mit Temperaturanzeige
Wetterhäuschen aus Holz mit Temperaturanzeige . Im Inneren des Häuschens befindet sich ein Strang fein gespannter Haare, die sich bei Veränderungen der Luftfeuchtigkeit gegeneinander verdrehen. Bei schönem Wetter erscheint eine...
17,40 € *
Wetterhäuschen handbemalt
Wetterhäuschen handbemalt
Wetterhäuschen aus Holz mit handbemalten Blumen. Im Inneren des Wetterhäuschens befindet sich ein Strang fein gespannter Haare. Diese reagieren empfindlich auf Veränderungen der Luftfeuchtigkeit und verdrehen sich dabei. Bei trockener...
18,40 € *
Wetterhäuschen handbemalt, 19 cm breit
Wetterhäuschen handbemalt, 19 cm breit
Wetterhäuschen aus Holz mit Reh und Brunnen verziert. Mit einem braunen Holzdach. Im Inneren des Wetterhäuschens befindet sich ein Strang fein gespannter Haare. Diese reagieren empfindlich auf Veränderungen der Luftfeuchtigkeit und...
28,40 € *
Wetterhäuschen Alphorn, handbemalt
Wetterhäuschen Alphorn, handbemalt
Handbemaltes Wetterhäuschen aus Holz mit einem Alphornbläser, einer Tanne und weiteren Details verziert. Das Häuschen hat ein braunes Holzdach mit kleinen Steinen darauf. Im Inneren des Wetterhäuschens befindet sich ein Strang fein...
28,40 € *
Wetterhäuschen Musikantenstadl
Wetterhäuschen Musikantenstadl
Sehr filigran und detailgetreues, Wetterhäuschen aus Holz. Hier erkennt man die Schwarwälder Handwerkskunst. Verziert mit 3, von hand bemalten Volksmusikern. Im Inneren des Wetterhäuschens befindet sich ein Strang fein gespannter Haare....
39,00 € *
Wetterhaus blau
Wetterhaus blau
Wetterhäuschen aus Holz mit einer Tanne und einem Reh verziert. Im Inneren des Wetterhäuschens befindet sich ein Strang fein gespannter Haare. Diese reagieren empfindlich auf Veränderungen der Luftfeuchtigkeit und verdrehen sich dabei....
29,40 € *
Wetterhaus mit Dachschindeln in grün
Wetterhaus mit Dachschindeln in grün
Wetterhäuschen aus Holz mit einer Tanne und einem Reh verziert. Im Inneren des Wetterhäuschens befindet sich ein Strang fein gespannter Haare. Diese reagieren empfindlich auf Veränderungen der Luftfeuchtigkeit und verdrehen sich dabei....
32,50 € *
Wetterhaus mit Dachschindeln in pink
Wetterhaus mit Dachschindeln in pink
Wetterhäuschen aus Holz mit einer Tanne und einem Reh verziert. Im Inneren des Wetterhäuschens befindet sich ein Strang fein gespannter Haare. Diese reagieren empfindlich auf Veränderungen der Luftfeuchtigkeit und verdrehen sich dabei....
32,50 € *
Wetterhaus mit Dachschindeln in blau
Wetterhaus mit Dachschindeln in blau
Wetterhäuschen aus Holz mit einer Tanne und einem Reh verziert. Im Inneren des Wetterhäuschens befindet sich ein Strang fein gespannter Haare. Diese reagieren empfindlich auf Veränderungen der Luftfeuchtigkeit und verdrehen sich dabei....
32,50 € *
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen