Close filters
 
  •  
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Cuckoo Clock 8 days, white / red, 38 cm
Cuckoo Clock 8 days, white / red, 38 cm
Mechanical cuckoo clock with 8 days work. The classic among cuckoo clocks with deer head in white, with red painted elements. The cuckoo calls at half an hour once and at the hour of the hour accordingly. All clocks have a night...
€320.00 *
Cuckoo Clock 8 days, black / red, 38 cm
Cuckoo Clock 8 days, black / red, 38 cm
Mechanical cuckoo clock with 8 days work. The classic among cuckoo clocks with deer head in black, with red painted elements. The cuckoo calls at half an hour once and at the hour of the hour accordingly. All clocks have a night...
€299.00 *
Black Forest master carver, 30
Black Forest master carver, 30
Incredible crafts in detail. Cuckoo clock with mechanical 1 day clockwork. Perfect in every detail. Real handwork. Even the pendulum is handcarved with motif. The watch was carved from native, black forest linden wood. Height x width =...
€223.23 *
Cuckoo Clock 8 days, black / green, 38 cm
Cuckoo Clock 8 days, black / green, 38 cm
Mechanical cuckoo clock with 8 days work. The classic among cuckoo clocks with deer head with green painted elements. Very stylish !! The cuckoo calls at half an hour once and at the hour of the hour accordingly. All clocks have a night...
€281.71 *
Cuckoo Clock 8 days, white / pink, 38 cm
Cuckoo Clock 8 days, white / pink, 38 cm
Mechanical cuckoo clock with 8 days work. The classic among cuckoo clocks with deer head in white, with pink painted elements. The cuckoo calls at half an hour once and at the hour of the hour accordingly. All clocks have a night...
€320.00 *
Cuckoo Clock 8 days, black / blue, 38 cm
Cuckoo Clock 8 days, black / blue, 38 cm
Mechanical cuckoo clock with 8 days work. The classic among cuckoo clocks with deer head in black, with blue lacquered elements. The cuckoo calls at half an hour once and at the hour of the hour accordingly. All clocks have a night...
€299.00 *
Cuckoo clock 8 days, carved 38 cm
Cuckoo clock 8 days, carved 38 cm
Beautifully carved, original black forest cuckoo clock decorated with 5 edelweiss and chamois. The clock is 38 cm high and 24 cm wide. It is real handcraft from the Black Forest. The clock has wooden hands. The clock has a cuckoo call...
€291.46 *
Classical, with music and dancers, 40 cm
Classical, with music and dancers, 40 cm
Those who value beauty and simplicity with their cuckoo clock are best advised to take this classic cuckoo clock. The stylish clock in dark wood is carved with a cuckoo and decorated with decorative foliage. On the roof a finely carved...
€486.42 *
"Kaltblut", music & dancer, 43 cm
"Kaltblut", music & dancer, 43 cm
This richly carved cuckoo clock is a declaration of love to the Black Forest typical cold-blooded horses, the Black Forest foxes. The shepherd sits in front of a picturesque Black Forest house next to a spring fountain and soaks the...
€681.38 *
Cuckoo Clock "Zenzi", 8 days, Music & Dancer, 36 cm
Cuckoo Clock "Zenzi", 8 days, Music & Dancer,...
Presumably, the waitress Zenzi trained at the Oktoberfest, because she carries the five 1-liter beer mugs with a relaxed smile on her face. The cuckoo clock Zenzi with cuckoo, music and dancers is 36 cm (14 ") tall and attracts with...
€867.56 *
"Heidi", 8-days, music & dancers, 32 cm
"Heidi", 8-days, music & dancers, 32 cm
Mechanical cuckoo clock with 8 days of music and dancers. Novelty from 2010! This cuckoo clock in the form of a beautiful alpine hut shows the moving Heidi who feeds the goats, as well as Peter and the grandfather a St. Bernard and a...
€867.56 *
Black Forest House, 8 days, 41 cm
Black Forest House, 8 days, 41 cm
Cuckoo clock with 8-day clockwork, music and dancers. At the full hour the melody sounds, the dancers dance and the farmer milks the cow and the waterwheel turns. All figures are very detailed and lovingly made and painted by hand. The...
€965.04 *
Viewed

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Kuckucksuhr 8 Tage, weiß/rot, 38 cm
Kuckucksuhr 8 Tage, weiß/rot, 38 cm
Mechanische Kuckucksuhr mit 8 Tagewerk. Der Klassiker unter Kuckucksuhren mit Hirschkopf in weiss, mit rot lackierten Elementen. Der Kuckuck ruft zur halben Stunde einmal und zur vollen Stunde der Uhrzeit entsprechend. Alle Uhren...
299,00 € *
Kuckucksuhr 8 Tage, schwarz/rot, 38 cm
Kuckucksuhr 8 Tage, schwarz/rot, 38 cm
Mechanische Kuckucksuhr mit 8 Tagewerk. Der Klassiker unter Kuckucksuhren mit Hirschkopf in schwarz, mit rot lackierten Elementen. Der Kuckuck ruft zur halben Stunde einmal und zur vollen Stunde der Uhrzeit entsprechend. Alle Uhren...
289,00 € *
Schwarzwälder Meisterschnitzer, 30
Schwarzwälder Meisterschnitzer, 30
Unglaubliches Kunsthandwerk im Detail. Kuckucksuhr mit mechanischen 1 Tage Uhrwerk. Perfekt in jedem Detail. Echte Handarbeit. Sogar das Pendel ist handgeschnitzt mit Motiv. Die Uhr wurde aus heimischen, schwarzwälder Lindenholz...
229,00 € *
Kuckucksuhr 8 Tage, schwarz/grün, 38 cm
Kuckucksuhr 8 Tage, schwarz/grün, 38 cm
Mechanische Kuckucksuhr mit 8 Tagewerk. Der Klassiker unter Kuckucksuhren mit Hirschkopf mit grün lackierten Elementen. Sehr stylish!! Der Kuckuck ruft zur halben Stunde einmal und zur vollen Stunde der Uhrzeit entsprechend. Alle Uhren...
289,00 € *
Kuckucksuhr 8 Tage, weiß/pink, 38 cm
Kuckucksuhr 8 Tage, weiß/pink, 38 cm
Mechanische Kuckucksuhr mit 8 Tagewerk. Der Klassiker unter Kuckucksuhren mit Hirschkopf in weiss, mit pink lackierten Elementen. Der Kuckuck ruft zur halben Stunde einmal und zur vollen Stunde der Uhrzeit entsprechend. Alle Uhren...
299,00 € *
Kuckucksuhr 8 Tage, schwarz/blau, 38 cm
Kuckucksuhr 8 Tage, schwarz/blau, 38 cm
Mechanische Kuckucksuhr mit 8 Tagewerk. Der Klassiker unter Kuckucksuhren mit Hirschkopf in schwarz, mit blaulackierten Elementen. Der Kuckuck ruft zur halben Stunde einmal und zur vollen Stunde der Uhrzeit entsprechend. Alle Uhren...
289,00 € *
Kuckucksuhr 8 Tage, geschnitzt 38 cm
Kuckucksuhr 8 Tage, geschnitzt 38 cm
Prächtig geschnitzte, original schwarzwälder Kuckucksuhr mit 5 Edelweiss und Gämsen verziert. Die Uhr ist 38 cm hoch und 24 cm in der Breite. Es handelt sich um echte Handarbeit aus dem Schwarzwald. Die Uhr hat Holzzeiger. Die Uhr hat...
299,00 € *
Klassich,mit Musik und Tänzern, 40 cm
Klassich,mit Musik und Tänzern, 40 cm
Wer bei der Wahl seiner Kuckucksuhr auf Schönheit verbunden mit Schlichtheit Wert legt, ist mit diesem Klassiker unter den Kuckucksuhren am besten beraten. Die stilvolle Uhr in dunklem Holz ist mit einem geschnitzten Kuckuck versehen und...
499,00 € *
"Kaltblut", Musik & Tänzer, 43 cm
"Kaltblut", Musik & Tänzer, 43 cm
Diese reichgeschnitzte Kuckucksuhr ist eine Liebeserklärung an die schwarzwaldtypischen Kaltblutpferde, die Schwarzwälder Füchse. Der Hirte sitzt vor einem malerischen Schwarzwaldhaus neben einem Quellbrunnen und tränkt die Schwarzwälder...
699,00 € *
Kuckucksuhr "Zenzi", 8 Tage, Musik & Tänzer, 36 cm
Kuckucksuhr "Zenzi", 8 Tage, Musik & Tänzer, 36 cm
Vermutlich hat die Kellnerin Zenzi auf dem Oktoberfest trainiert, denn die fünf 1-Liter-Bierkrüge trägt sie mit einem lockeren Lächeln auf dem Gesicht. Die Kuckucksuhr Zenzi mit Kuckuck, Musik und Tänzern ist 36 cm (14") groß und...
890,00 € *
"Heidi", 8-Tage, Musik & Tänzer, 32 cm
"Heidi", 8-Tage, Musik & Tänzer, 32 cm
Mechanische Kuckucksuhr mit 8 Tage Musikwerk und Tänzern. Neuheit aus 2010! Diese Kuckucksuhr in Form einer schönen Almhütte zeigt die bewegliche Heidi, die die Ziegen füttert, sowie Peter und den Großvater einen Bernhardiner und ein an...
890,00 € *
Schwarzwaldhaus, 8 Tage, 41 cm
Schwarzwaldhaus, 8 Tage, 41 cm
Kuckucksuhr mit 8-Tage Uhrwerk, Musik und Tänzern. Zur vollen Stunde erklingt die Melodie, die Tänzer tanzen und dazu melkt der Bauer die Kuh und das Wasserrad dreht sich. Alle Figuren sind sehr detailgetreu und liebevoll hergestellt und...
990,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen