Products from Brennerei Wild

No results were found for the filter!
Blackforest Wild Rum***Barrique*** (0,5l)
Blackforest Wild Rum***Barrique*** (0,5l)
World novelty from the Black Forest -Black Forest Wild Rum. Our aim is to burn "the finest". We only use the best raw materials and take the time to individually accompany our rum during production. The fermentation is spontaneous, so we...
Content 0.5 Liter (€69.00 * / 1 Liter)
€34.50 *
Blackforest Wild Whisky 42%vol, 0,5l
Blackforest Wild Whisky 42%vol, 0,5l
So wild and masculine the Capricorn on the bottle, so soft and feminine the content. For Blackforest Wild Whiskey, malted but refined barley is not used, as is the case with many conventional German whiskeys. When choosing our starting...
Content 0.2 Liter (€97.50 * / 1 Liter)
From €19.50 *
Blackforest Wild Gin 42%vol, 0,5l
Blackforest Wild Gin 42%vol, 0,5l
The gin is made from 65 different botanicals. The peculiarity of the production is that the 65 botanicals are treated individually. This means they are divided into different groups (citrus, spices, juniper) and each group is macerated...
Content 0.5 Liter (€69.00 * / 1 Liter)
€34.50 *
Blackforest Wild Wodka 40%vol, 0,5l
Blackforest Wild Wodka 40%vol, 0,5l
What does a vodka actually consist of? Originally from wheat and potatoes, from simple products so. As a rule, everything is done to make the vodka taste as neutral as possible and leave it uncharacteristic. We wanted to do it...
Content 0.5 Liter (€49.00 * / 1 Liter)
€24.50 *
Viewed

Produkte von Brennerei Wild

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
Black Forest Wild Rum
Blackforest Wild Rum***Barrique*** (0,5l)
Weltneuheit aus dem Schwarzwald -Black Forest Wild Rum. Unser Bestreben ist es, „das Feinste“ zu brennen. Wir verwenden nur beste Rohstoffe und nehmen uns die Zeit, unseren Rum bei der Herstellung individuell zu begleiten. Die...
34,50 € *
NEU
Black-Forest Wild Whisky
Blackforest Wild Whisky 42%vol, 0,5l
So wild und maskulin der Steinbock auf der Flasche, so weich und feminin der Inhalt. Für den Blackforest Wild Whisky wird nicht, wie bei vielen herkömmlichen deutschen Whiskys, gemälzte, sondern geläuterte Gerste verwendet. Bei der Wahl...
39,50 € *
NEU
Black Forest Wild Gin
Blackforest Wild Gin 42%vol, 0,5l
Der Gin wird aus 65 verschiedenen Botanicals hergestellt. Die Besonderheit in der Herstellung besteht darin, dass die 65 Botanicals individuell behandelt werden. Das bedeutet sie werden eingeteilt in verschiedene Gruppen (Zitrus,...
34,50 € *
NEU
Black Forest Wild Wodka
Blackforest Wild Wodka 40%vol, 0,5l
Woraus besteht eigentlich ein Vodka? Ursprünglicherweise aus Weizen und Kartoffeln, aus einfachen Produkten also. Damit wird in der Regel alles unternommen, den Vodka möglichst neutral schmecken und charakterlos zu lassen. Wir wollten...
24,50 € *
Zuletzt angesehen